Created by Hand – Pins

Created by Hand möchte diese Woche unsere Ideen rund um Pins sehen… Das hier ist mein Beitrag dazu – ein Pin aus einem großen Puzzle-Teil…

—–

Created by Hand wants to see our ideas around pins… This is my entry for this challenge – a big puzzle which I decorated a bit…

19 Antworten to “Created by Hand – Pins”

  1. Wooooooooooooow was für ein klasse Pin.
    Ich bin schwer begeistert.

  2. Fabulous pin Heike!!! Love all little details on it!!!

  3. kreativgeschwafel Says:

    der ist ja mal supergenial! so viele tolle details! klasse!

  4. hastingshall2 Says:

    Just fabulous, Heike! It shows a lot of imagination and creativity and turned out so beautiful.

  5. Absolutely incredible. I love it.
    Nancy

  6. Dein Pin ist super gestaltet.

  7. Audrey Meijs Says:

    Love your pin!

  8. I lovethis pin, such an original idea. Excellent work.

  9. Ooooooooooh Heike! Fabulous pin… will you wear it? If not, I would!! Heehee! 😉

  10. wow, das sieht toll aus, total klasse.

  11. tinasflickwerk Says:

    das sieht ja super aus!
    gefiele mir auch als Ohrstecker….

  12. Beautiful. I have some chipboard jigsaw pieces to use, thanks for the inspiration x

  13. What a marvelous idea for a pin and you’ve adorned it to perfection!! The wearer will be delighted!

  14. What a great idea, nice job

  15. Oh, I would never have thought of using a puzzle piece, but this looks fantastic!

  16. Das ist ja fantastisch geworden Heike!!! So eine gute Idee regt zum Nachmachen an!!

  17. Das Puzzleteil sieht superspitzenmäßig aus!!

    LG
    Sabs

  18. Another puzzle piece. Very nice. As I said in another post, I never thought to use my puzzle pieces. WOnderful

  19. bastelkueken Says:

    uiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii der Pin sieht atemberaubend aus

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar