Daring Cardmakers – Wellpappe

Diese Woche haben die

Daring Cardmarkers

das Thema „Wellpappe“ – das hab

ich dazu mal gebastelt…

—–

This weeks challenge at the

Daring Cardmakers

is called „Getting Corrugated“ – this

is my effort to participate on it…

daring-wellpappe.jpg

23 Antworten to “Daring Cardmakers – Wellpappe”

  1. Ich liebe dieses Engelchen. Die hast Du wunderschön in Szene gesetzt. Die Farben, einfach alles passt pöööörfekt.

  2. Ha! Love it! It really made me smile!

  3. Great card, that’s a fabulous stamp

  4. Fabulous angels! And I think the card background adds a nice bit of texture. Bravo

  5. Cute card ,lovely stamp

  6. Die ist ja süß!

  7. What a cute and fun card!

  8. This really makes me smile – I have a friend who looks like that when she sings! Lovely use of the c card.

  9. Oh my goodness what a wonderful stamp and the colours are really beautiful. Lol x

  10. This is so wonderful – absolutely stunning!

  11. Your card made me smile so much. I love the stamp you’ve used.

  12. Oh this is lovely : )

  13. WOW What a fantastic card, I really love the stamp, and the corrugated card is gorgeous!

  14. Great card, I love the delicate colouring and the texture of the card, Beautiful!

  15. This is so pretty and love the cute stamp!

    Samm
    x

  16. WOW! I love your card….the corrugated frame is perfect for your beautifully coloured stamped image.

  17. Cute image for this card.

  18. Die Engelchen sind total knuddelig! Tolle Karte und so schöne Farben!

  19. Great card , i love the stamp.

    Andrea x

  20. These have got to be the cutest angels ever!

    lovely colours too

  21. This is so sweet! I love that stamp.
    Your blog is fantastic you are a very talented lady.

  22. So cute and gorgeous. Love it.:)
    Vanessa.

  23. bastelkueken Says:

    Die ist ja wohl oberknuffig… den Stempel kenn ich noch gar nicht… megastark

Kommentar verfassen

