Sisterhood of the Blogging Stampers

Sisterhood hab ich über Sandy kennengelernt.

Es haben sich diverse Gruppen von Stemplern gebildet, die

sich austauschen, Werke zeigen und auch einfach so

freundschaftlichen Kontakt untereinander pflegen –

meiner Meinung nach eine sehr schöne Art, neue Blogs

und neue Menschen kennenzulernen.

—–

Sisterhood is a new site where stamping-friends has built up

several groups to visit each others blog, comment the

creative art work and find new stamping-friends as well.

In my opinion a really nice opportunity to find out new

blogs, gaining new ideas and looking for new contacts.

So, my name is Heike – I´m coming from Germany

and I´m really please to have found these groups… ;o)

 

sbs-4-black.gif

16 Antworten to “Sisterhood of the Blogging Stampers”

  1. Hello Heike
    Yes, we have visited each others blogs before! I occasionally do the wednesday and saturday stampers and have seen you there too although with Christmas rapidly approaching I have found it more difficult to do as many challenges as I used to. I am sure once January is here I will back doing all the challenges I can!
    I am glad we are in the same group, looking forward to seeing more of your fabulous creations
    Debx

  2. I too am in the sisterhood 4.
    It sounds like heaps of fun!

  3. Hallo zurück Schwester!
    Tönt wirklich nicht schlecht, du hast recht… 🙂
    Freue mich, dass wir in der selben Gruppe sind, habe deinen Blog schon vorher besucht, aber nun werde ich sicher häufiger meine Spuren hinterlassen…
    Liebe Grüsse und einen schönen Nikolaustag
    Carmen

  4. Hello…

    I am in the sisterhood with you, I look forward to getting to know everyone and having some fun!

  5. Welcome, sister, to the SBS4 group! I am happy to see your creations. The children above are adorable, and I love the Christmas toys! We are getting ready for Sinder Klaus too, and lots of preparations to be done still! Ugggh = ) Kelly

  6. I am a SBS4 sister. I am looking forward to getting to know you better.

  7. Hi Heike, your sister Marcia from Australia. Nice to meet you and I look forward to sharing heaps over the coming months.

  8. Hi fellow SBS4 sister! Wow, you have a great blog here. I just love it! I will definitely come back again.

  9. Love your style, is so awesome

    Thanks for your comments!

    Your SBS 4 Sista,
    Diana

  10. Hello Heike

    Thanks for the lovely comment on my blog. Sister Keryn.

  11. Just wanted to pop in and say HI. Your little girls are ADORABLE!!! Love the picture:).

    Your SBS4 sister,
    Tammy

  12. Hi Heike,

    I’m a fellow SBS4 member. I really appreciate that it shows us both languages. Maybe I can learn a few things that way by comparing them. I look forward to seeing more of your artwork.

    Jane

  13. I’m one of those sisters, nice to meet you!!! LOVE your blog!!!! Will be back soon!!!

  14. Welcome to the sisterhood! I agree that it is a great way to find inspiration for cards or whatever you create. I love your artwork and your girls are adorable! Nice to meet you!

  15. Hi Heike,
    I am Ying from Malaysia, glad that we are same group in SBS4. Hope to see more your creations soon!

  16. Hi from another SBS4 sister.

Kommentar verfassen

