Arty Girlz – Frames

Ich bin zwar spät dran, aber ich fand das Thema sehr schön,

daher hier mein Rahmen-Kärtchen für die ArtyGirlz… ;o)

—-

I´m a little too late but I like the motto, so I decided to

post my Hänglar-card on your blog… ;o)

Thanks for looking…

 

 

artygirlz-frames.jpg

10 Antworten to “Arty Girlz – Frames”

  1. beautiful card, love the stamp it’s so cute

  2. Wow das ist bezaubernd. Wunderschööööööööööön.

  3. This is gorgeous I really love the colours and the card is so cute

    Thanks for joining in with Arty Girlz 🙂 xx

  4. Beautiful card i love the colours and the frame is lovely as is the stamped image stunning.
    Thanks for taking the time to join in with the Arty Girlz challenge hope to see you again next week.

  5. Das Stempelmotiv habe ich auch. Die Motive finde ich sehr schön und Deine Karte gefällt mir auch.
    LG Jutta

  6. Hey!! Love this card, that girl is just awesome!! Thanks for share your creativity with us!

    Love,
    Diana

  7. Very cute card.

  8. Die Karte ist supersüsssssss :-)))).

    L.g.Heike

  9. Ist die schnuffig.

  10. Wow, tolle Karte, soooo süss!

Kommentar verfassen

