Funky Fairys – Storage

Beim Funky Fairys Challenge Blog lautet diese Woche

das Thema „Storage / Lagerung“.

Ich habe mir ein Sauerkraut-Glas vorgenommen, um

eine Aufbewahrung für meine Prima Flowers zu gestalten… ;o)

Aber ich glaube, ich mache morgen ein neues Foto bei Tageslicht…

—–

Funky Fairys Challenge Blog wants us to create something

which has to do with „Storage“. I decided to pimp a glass of sauerkraut

which I empty this evening for dinner…. ;o)

But I think I will post a new photo tomorrow with daylight…

 

funky-jar.jpg

13 Antworten to “Funky Fairys – Storage”

  1. Now that is just too cute!! The flowers add the perfect touch:)

    Tammy
    SBS4

  2. Och was für ein tolles Glas. Wunderschön, das gefällt mir.

  3. What a gorgeous little jar 🙂 I love it!
    Thanks for joining in the challenge.
    Shaz x

  4. The is so cute! Hopefully I’ll get round to this today!

  5. Awww…how cute! It’s gorgeous! 🙂

  6. Das schaut einfach toll aus!

  7. Lovely. Great Colors

  8. I JUST LOVE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE WITH THIS HEIKE,THE COLOURS ARE GORGEOUS,I LOVE THE SCALLOP CIRCLE & THE STAMPED IMAGE,GOOD JOB ON RECYCLING!

  9. Beautiful ! I imagine a shelf of these jars altered and filled with craft things would look wonderful.

  10. I love this, beautiful image, great idea recycling jars……. Tina xx

  11. bastelkueken Says:

    boah… super duper klasse – schöne Farben – so frühlingshaft

  12. wow das ist so wunderschön geworden!!!

Kommentar verfassen

