Wednesdaystamper – Valentine

Bei den Mittwochstemplern soll ein Kärtchen zum Thema

Valentin

gebastelt werden. Dies ist meine Karte für meinen Männe,

obwohl… so ganz zufrieden bin ich irgendwie noch nicht…

—–

Wednesdaystamper wants us to create a Valentine-card.

This is the one for my hubby, but I´m not quite content with it yet…

 

valentine1.jpg

37 Antworten to “Wednesdaystamper – Valentine”

  1. What a wonderful design — love the little photos in your hearts!

  2. Wow was für eine wunderschöne Karte.
    Die Idee mit Deinen Kids gefällt mich auch 😀

  3. Ich find sie klasse! Eine tolle Idee.

  4. Fabulous, love the colours

  5. Ich find Deine Mäuse so süüüß! Dein Mann wird sich sicherlich tierisch darüber freuen!

  6. Wow this is fabulous!
    love the colours!!!

  7. Oh what absolute joy in those little faces. This card just brightened my day….it is so cheerful and lovely. THank you for your wonderful comment on my blog.

  8. Hmm …nicht zufrieden? die Karte ist doch super! :0)

  9. fabulous!!! love the colours!!

  10. Love the design, very special.

  11. bastelkueken Says:

    wow… deine karte ist ja super klasse – die gefällt mir echt wunderbar

  12. those children are too cute!

  13. Heike,
    This is a fantastic lay-out! I love the colors and the giant hearts. Great job!

  14. the little one’s are such dolls…..your card is great

  15. This is a very sweet card, the photos are cute! 🙂

  16. WOW I JUST LOVE THE STAMPED SWIRLS IN THE CORNERS! GORGEOUS PHOT’S AS WELL HEIKE.

  17. This is such a wonderful card and what happy faces!

  18. Eine tolle Idee, da wird sich Dein Mann bestimmt gefreut haben.

  19. Eine supertolle Karte und eine liebe Idee, die Kinder miteinzubinden.

  20. Klasse Idee, gefällt mir sehr.

  21. Wonderful card!

  22. ich finde sie wunderschön

  23. dutchstamptramp Says:

    Perfect! Wonderful layout and such a sweet pictures

  24. Lucky hubby! This is a wonderful card!!

  25. kareneowen Says:

    You should be content – this is fabulous! the little photos are perfect!

  26. Your valentine card is wonderful and ever SO sweet, love it!

  27. Wunderschöne Idee mit den Kinderfotos und toll gearbeitet – hier weiss ich also nicht, was du hast *lach*.

  28. Superb, love it, you are so very talented Heike

  29. Nice layout! Love all the details!

  30. LOVE THIS!! Especially the pictures in the hearts 🙂

  31. der knaller sicherlich!!! mit den süßen kids, kein wunder 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

