Papertake Weekly Challenge – Green & Blue

Papertake kombiniert diese Woche zwei Farben miteinander,

grün & blau.

Meine Karte sieht zwar ein wenig gelbstichig aus, aber das liegt

am Photo – trotz mehrfacher Versuche hab ich kein besseres Bild hinbekommen…

—–

Papertake is going to combine two colours in their challenge this week:

green & blue.

This is my participation, unfortunately my card seems to be a little yellow

although it´s green… ;o)

 

watercolors-1.jpg

20 Antworten to “Papertake Weekly Challenge – Green & Blue”

  1. Adorable!!!

    Tammy
    SBS4

  2. Ich sehe kein gelb ich sehe nur eine garndiose wunderschöne Karte. Die Aufteilung ist der Hammer.

  3. Tolle Sachen zeigst Du hier! Auch diese Karte ist wieder einmal toll geworden!

  4. Die Karte ist mega schön und ich sehe keinen Gelbstich :0)

  5. Wonderful card, I love those papers

  6. Belle interprétation du sketch !

  7. Tolle Umsetzung Heike. Ich werde mich auch noch an Papertake versuchen in den nächsten Tagen 🙂

  8. Gorgeous card, I love all the layers!

  9. Adorable card love the design and papers

  10. Great card! Yes Dawn does do some lovely cards – I am glad you find them inspiring! Thanks for joining us again this week for the challenge! x

  11. I LOVE THOSE GORGEOUS COLOURED PAPERS YOU USED! YOUR NEW CARD CREATION IS BEAUTIFUL!

  12. Was für eine g….eniale Farbekombi, da krieg ich mich ja kaum noch ein.

  13. Beautiful card, I love the layout, gorgeous :-)x

  14. bastelkueken Says:

    Deine karte ist ja zuckersüß .. super toll sieht die aus

  15. Fab card,i love the blue/green combo,very jazzy
    xxxx

  16. I love those bright colours great card

  17. Gorgeous card ,love the papers and the stamp ,xxx

  18. Fabulous card Heike, love this Tilda image

Kommentar verfassen

