Papertake Weekly Challenge – Frame Tutorial

Diese Woche hat Claudia als Gast-Designerin bei Papertake Weekly ein Frame-Tutorial vorgegeben, wirklich eine wunderschöne Sache. Ich hab mich heute abend mal rangesetzt, weil ich auch noch für Marlene´s tolles Blog-Candy eine Karte zaubern wollte und da passte eins zum anderen…

—–

This week Claudia shown us a tutorial at Papertake Weekly and it concerns about a frame card which is really a wonderful one. I tried it out today evening and so I combined it with my effort to participate on Marlene´s fantastic blog candy too…

 

frame-1.jpg

frame-2.jpg

23 Antworten to “Papertake Weekly Challenge – Frame Tutorial”

  1. Hei du…
    meine guete du glaubst mir das nicht aber ich habe JETZT endlich geblickt wie ich deinen blog finden kann.
    Sobald ich deinen Kommentar freigebe – zeigt es mir deinen Blog link nicht an. Diesmal habe ich von meinem email account gesucht und es hat geklappt.

    bitte glaub mir ich versuche bei jeder frau die bei mir vorbei schaut und mir so nette kommentare wie du immer schreibst auch was zu hinterlassen. Ich werde mich bessern 🙂 ich hab auch gesehen, dass du mich verlinkt hast? wie lieb ich hole das auf meinem blog gleich nach.

    deine karte ist total klasse geworden. ich wuenschte ich haette auch so swirls die sind wirklich huebsch mit den magnolias. toll ist auch deine wahl vom papier. wirklich klasse geworden.

    lg
    claudi

  2. Great creation, Heike, I specially love the swirls and flowers.Love it.

  3. fabulous ! so inspiring !

  4. Wow die Karte ist ein Traum.
    Echt super.

  5. Beautiful card, I love the flower and the swirl down the side. Really pretty colours

  6. Beautiful card I also love the swirls and flowers.

  7. Ist das aber schoen! I love the swirls and flowers especially – this is such a lovely design!

  8. Oh my this is so beautiful, lovely delicate colours. GORGEOUS

  9. Wow, Wahnsinn… so süüüüß!

  10. Beautiful card! Love it! Thanks for joining us for the challenge! x

  11. Gorgeous, using my favourite colour combination too!

  12. great job, Heike and thanks for the link to the tutorial. Wow – I can’t wait to try this! love your color choices!

  13. This is so beautiful!!!

  14. Oooohhh this is sooo gorgeous!! thanks millions for joining in with my challenge 🙂

    I will definately try Claudia’s Tutorial.. it looks stunning!!

    Hugs, Marlene xx

  15. Oh wow, this is so gorgeous. I love the frame – stunning work :-)x

  16. This is too cute!! I love the light airy colors 😀 And your Tilda is adorable as usual!

  17. Paula/BB Says:

    gorgeous card…love the pink and green colour combination.

  18. Fabulous card ,realy pretty ,great work ,XXXXX

  19. Oh Heike, this is gorgeous, you did a great job following the tutorial!

  20. WUNDERSCHÖN!!! Einfach toll, passt alles perfekt zusammen!

  21. Fantastic card! Love it! Love the colors, love de image, love everything!

  22. Das ist wirklich super schön geworden, wow

  23. so lovely card, j’aime beaucoup. Bises Chatdoro

Kommentar verfassen

