DCM – Teen Spirit…

Ich bin zwar spät dran, aber diese Karte schwirrte mir seit Tagen im Kopf herum. Daring Cardmakers wollte etwas zum Thema „Teen Spirit“ sehen und das ist meine Idee dazu…

—–

Since a couple of days I thought about creating a card for Daring Cardmakers concerning the challenge „Teen Spirit“… This is my effort to participate…

teen.jpg

17 Antworten to “DCM – Teen Spirit…”

  1. this is FABulous!!!

  2. Deine Karte ist sooo cool! Ach, ich liebe diese Stempel einfach! *schmacht*

  3. This is a wonderful card! I love the colours it looks great! xxx

  4. Wow klasse, die ist wunderschön und die Farben erst.

  5. Hallo Heike,

    Deine drei letzten Karten sind wieder super geworden.

    Ich wünsche Dir ein wunderschönes Osterfest und viele bunte Ostereier.

    LG Jutta

  6. Jackie W Says:

    Hello Heike, thank you for your lovely comment on my blog. Your cards are gorgeous.

  7. beautiful card !!!

  8. so beautiful card, i love it. Bravo.

  9. Wow, such a cute card! I love those Bellas and the colors of your pretty pattern paper! The flower is a great addition!! Great job!!

  10. bastelkueken Says:

    wowwwwwwww ich bin begeistert von deiner Karte – die ist ja hammer

  11. Great card for the teen challenge.
    Congratulations on being a lucky winner of my PIF on my blog, please could you let me have your address so that I can get it in the post to you?
    Thanks
    Joanne

  12. Herrlich, was ist denn das für ein cooles Motiv. Toll arrangiert.

  13. was ein schones motiv und ein originale karte hast du gemacht

  14. Such a great card, love the image and the pretty papers you used

  15. You’ve got some great artwork on here at the moment, thanks for sharing.

    Happy Easter!

  16. die gefaellt mir super… klasse wie du das hauptmotiv plaziert hast und dann deine elemente drum rum.
    sehr schoen stimmig

Kommentar verfassen

