Noch eine „creatures“-Karte…

Ich finde das Thema bei Cute Card Thursday so schön, also hab ich eine zweite Karte gebastelt, die das Thema „creatures great and small“ meiner Meinung nach ziemlich gut trifft… ;o)

—–

Cute Card Thursday´s theme „Creatures great and small“ is just an inspiring one for me – so I created another one with a stamp which in my opinion fits nearly perfectly… ;o)

creatures-neu.jpg

14 Antworten to “Noch eine „creatures“-Karte…”

  1. Oh Ja und wie. Heike die sit soooo süüüüß. Klasse.

  2. Oh gorgeous I really love the scalloped frame around the image. The stitching around the image makes it really stand out too.

  3. Gorgeous card, I love Penny Black stamps and great colours.
    Thanks for joining in the CCT challenge.

  4. Sup-errrrrrrr cute 🙂

  5. This card is beautiful!!! I love that PB stamp too, the hedgies are all so adorable!!!

  6. awwwwwwwwww such a gorgeous card. LOVE the layout!

  7. That is such a lovely card. I love hedgehogs and that stamp is soooo cute 🙂

  8. Die Karte ist auch wieder megasüss, gefällt mir supergut!

  9. it is so perfect Heike, I love it, the colours are gorgeous and I love this hedgehog!

    thank you so much for joining in the CCT challenge!

    Debx

  10. Cute stamp, fab card!

  11. oh sooooo cute, I love it :-)x

  12. Ach Du meine Güte, ist das ein tolles Kärtchen! *schmacht* Und Du hast, recht sie passt wirklich einfach perfekt zum Thema!

  13. Wow, die ist auch wieder total süsssssss geworden, gefällt mir supergut……

Kommentar verfassen

