CPS 60 – Sketch

Bei der CPS-Challenge No. 60 wurde wieder ein Sketch vorgegeben, irgendwie schwirrten mir sofort meine Hero-Art-Vögelchen im Kopf herum, also hab ich mich mal daran versucht… Coloriert habe ich wie immer mit Aquarell-Stiften sowie diesmal auch mit Soft-Pastell-Kreiden…

—–

CPS offers its 60th sketch and by watching it I immediatly thought about my Hero-Arts-Birdies, so I tried to manage the sketch with this stamp set. I´ve colored as usual with my watercoloring pencils and additionally with my soft pastels chalks…

15 Antworten to “CPS 60 – Sketch”

  1. Anabelle O'Malley Says:

    This is gorgeous! I love the little flowers along the top. A beautiful card.

  2. This is a lovely take on the sketch

  3. Mir fehlen die Worte. Jesses was ist die schööön.
    Herrlich.

  4. Wunderschöne Farbkombi. Eine tolle Karte!!!
    LG
    Martina

  5. eine sehr schöne Karte

  6. WOW! Total gelungen würde ich sagen!!!

    LG
    Sabs

  7. Eine superschöne Karte
    Die ist einfach genial …
    xxx Sonja

  8. Heike this is so beautiful I absolutely love it

  9. charity hassel Says:

    love the colors and stamping! glad you’re playing along with the cps sketch!

  10. bastelkueken Says:

    die ist ja wohl zauberhaft udn wunderschön.. die gefällt mir super gut

  11. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!

  12. Jackie G Says:

    this is so beautiful!!!

  13. This is to very pretty, Heike!
    CC

  14. Gorgeous card, love the colours and the stamps

Kommentar verfassen

