Sweet Sugar Challenge – Non patterned paper

Sweet Sugar Challenge möchte mit der Challenge No. 6 alle herausfordern, eine Karte ohne gemustertes Papier zu gestalten. Ich fand das relativ schwierig, aber da ich noch eine Geburtstagskarte für einen kleinen Jungen benötigte, hab ich mich mal daran versucht…

—–

Sweet Sugar Challenge wants us with their challenge no. 6 to create a card without using any patterned paper. For me this has been really difficult but I needed to craft a birthday card for a little boy and so I tried my best – although my card appears naked to me…

8 Antworten to “Sweet Sugar Challenge – Non patterned paper”

  1. It was difficult but you did a great job. Love it!

  2. so lovely , bravo chatdoro

  3. Och wie süüüß. Klasse Kärtchen und perfekt für einen kleinen Jungen.

  4. It looks fantastic, it didn’t need any patterned paper at all, it is perfect

  5. bastelkueken Says:

    mensch heike – die sieht ja wohl klasse aus – die karte gefällt mir super gut

  6. fab card love it 🙂

  7. Dein Lenni gefällt mir sehr gut!

  8. The is great! I love the distressed edges!

Kommentar verfassen

