Make a Moo – Vintage

So, Sandy hat mich angestiftet *g* und nun hab ich mich auch mal an fünf Moo´s für Make a Moo or Two gewagt. Sie sind gerade mal 2,5 x 7,5 cm groß und man kann sie sammeln, auf Karten verarbeiten oder lieben Freunden zum Einlöten schicken…

Es ist mein erster Versuch, also seid bitte gnädig bzw. überhäuft mich mit Verbesserungsvorschlägen, damit ich dazu lernen kann…

—–

Sandy incite me finally to do those moo´s… *lol* Ok, I´ve made five of them for Make a Moo or Two – they are the first I´ve ever made – so I would be glad if you could give me some tips how I may improve myself in creating these little ones…

14 Antworten to “Make a Moo – Vintage”

  1. this is a great first collection!!! love them, great colors!!

  2. Woooooooooooooooooooooow, mich fehlen die Worten.
    Meine Jüte Omi Heike, ich hätte Dich schon eher anstecken sollen. Respekt.

  3. The first time and so beautiful collection.
    Great!!

  4. Incredible background and lovely vintage images…great moos!

  5. dutchstamptramp Says:

    What a stunning collection! Love the colours. Great moos

  6. They look great, gorgeous colours.

  7. Lots of beauty here.

  8. Wonderful Moos!

  9. Willy de Bruijne Says:

    Die sind sehr schon, gut gemacht und dass zum ersten Mal. Top!

  10. beautiful moos!!! love the backgrounds!

  11. Super gelungen!

  12. A stunning collection.

  13. What a stunning collection of Moos!

Kommentar verfassen

