Small World of Inchies – Red

Ich hab mich nochmals an den Inchies versucht, bei Small World of Inchies dreht sich diese Woche alles um die Farbe „rot“ – hier sind meine sechs kleinen Werke… Der Hintergrund ist mit AAI Rubin gewerkelt, darauf mit Versafine Schnörkel gestempelt und die Kinder sind aus einem Heft mit nostalgischen Bildchen, das ich bei uns in einem Spielwaren-Laden gefunden habe… ;o) Irgendwie hab ich sie leider schief eingescannt…

—–

I tried again to create some Inchies – Small World of Inchies wants to see our creations all around „red“ – here are my six inchies for this week… The background is made by using AAI Rubin, the swirls are stamped with Versafine black and the little children are cut out of a little booklet with vintage images I found in a toy shop… ;o) Sorry for scanning them a little „crooked“…

11 Antworten to “Small World of Inchies – Red”

  1. Wow die sind der Hammer. Ein Traum von Inchies.

  2. Ohhh, i love these!!! Great job, Heike!! Thanx for participating the challenge!!!

  3. They are beautiful… love the little pictures 🙂

  4. beautiful collection!!! great images!!

  5. Very cute all these inchies ! great !

  6. they are so beautiful Heike, such sweet images

  7. bastelkueken Says:

    zauberhaft sehen diese aus – die gefallen mir

  8. VERY CUTE INCHIES HEIKE!

  9. Wow… I love them all!!!!

  10. kreativgeschwafel Says:

    die sehen alle klasse aus!

  11. dutchstamptramp Says:

    Gorgeous! What a sweet images you used

Kommentar verfassen

