Gothic Arches – Vive la France

Bei den Gothic Arches wird diesmal ein tolles Thema gefragt: Vive la France. Frankreich gehört zu einem meiner Lieblingsländer und ich verbinde damit nicht unbedingt Paris, sondern eher Menschen, Farben, die Art, Zeit anders zu bewerten, Schriftsteller, Kunst, Mode – naja, ich mag Frankreich halt… Das Mädel fiel mir sofort ein, weil die Frisur für mich für die typische, frühere Mode à la France steht… Mein Hintergrund ist mit recht vielen AAI-Farben und Blending-Solution auf Karteikarte entstanden (dies hier ist allerdings die Rückseite)…

—–

Gothic Arches wants us to create an arch referring to the theme: Vive la France. France does not mean to me „Paris“ but the people, the colors, the way to understand time in another context, writers, art, fashion – ja, I like France… I immediately remember the image of this little girl cause for me the hairstyle represents the typical ancient fashion à la France perfectly… My background is made by using a lot of Adirondack Alcoholic Ink on paper (and this is the backside of the paper)…

17 Antworten to “Gothic Arches – Vive la France”

  1. this is beautiful work !!!

  2. Wonderful arch, Heike and such a beautiful image of the little girl!
    JudyNZ

  3. Such a lovely image…beautiful arch!

  4. Wow ein wunderschöner Bogen. Mir lag das Thema nicht wirklich, aber was ich hier sehe gefällt mir richtig juuuuuuuuuuuuuuut.

  5. This is a stunning arch. I like the colors you used and image, too.

  6. Beautiful colors, design and image!

  7. Heike, how marvelous! This is a great arch. I am taking today off, but I just had to see what you had done. Faye

  8. beautiful arch

  9. beautiful arch!!

  10. Ton arche est superbe ! Et c’est vrai que la France ne se réduit pas qu’à Paris uniquement, lol

  11. Beautiful and colorful, love the image you chose! Great job!

  12. Beautiful arch!

  13. Gorgeous background and lovely girl!

  14. Great Arch! Love the colours!

Kommentar verfassen

