Gothic Arches – Any Theme & MMM – Try something new

Die Gothic Arches Challenge pausiert für zwei Wochen und kommt am 29.06. mit einem neuen Thema zurück. Für diese Challenge sollte man sich sein Thema selber aussuchen – ich hab mich für eine cookie-fairy entscheiden. Bei Mixed Media Monday soll etwas neues ausprobiert werden, ob nun ein Technik, ein Stempel oder was auch immer. Ich hab mich für die zuletzt von meinem Mann geschenkten Stempelchen, die neue Borte und eine Wischtechnik entschieden, die ich noch nicht ausprobiert hatte…

—–

Gothic Arches will be back in two weeks, for this week they want us to create anything we like. I decided to create a cookie-fairy. Mixed Media Monday wants us to try something new: a stamp, a technique or other new things. I used my new stamps my hubby made me as a gift, a new ribbon and a sponge technique with Distress ink I haven´t tried til today….

22 Antworten to “Gothic Arches – Any Theme & MMM – Try something new”

  1. Wow was ist das ein wunderschöner Bogen.
    Ein absoluter Traum.

  2. Wonderful arch, Heike!

  3. Wonderful arch Heike! Love your cookie-fairy

  4. beautiful !!!! great stamps!

  5. Gorgeous arch and vibrant colours with such a sweet image, Heike!
    JudyNZ

  6. gorgeous arch and image

  7. bastelkueken Says:

    Dein Bogen sieht super klasse aus –

  8. Wonderful and fun!

  9. nice work…I will have to try this one day!

  10. Ein toller Bogen in meinen Lieblingsfarben. Super Bildchen.

  11. beautiful arch !!!

  12. How cute! Great arch!

  13. wondereful arch Heike, what a great husband you have.

  14. hastingshall2 Says:

    Heike, gorgeous background colors!!!
    Faye

  15. Beautiful! What a sweet gift!

  16. Höhö, eine cookie-fairy…wie süüüß! Gefällt mir gut dein Bogen Heike 🙂

    LG
    Sabs

  17. mixedmediamonday Says:

    Oh, this is gorgeous and you tried lots of different things :0) Diane

  18. Your arch looks so ’sweet‘, really Love it!

  19. Brilliant stamps – love the arch!

  20. Great colours!!

  21. great background, bravo!

Kommentar verfassen

