Dans ma Maison il y a… la musique

Bei der Challenge Dans ma Maison il y a… geht es diese Woche um Musik. Ich hab mich für den Komponisten J.P. Sousa entschieden und dieses kleine Haus im ATC-Format gewerkelt…

—–

For the challenge Dans ma Maison il y a… we should work with the motto „music“. I decided to use an image of the composer J.P. Sousa and have created this litte house with ATC-measures…

15 Antworten to “Dans ma Maison il y a… la musique”

  1. Beautiful house, I love the little birdies with the hats x

  2. beautiful house !! very original !

  3. Jolie interprétation du thème ! merci beaucoup pour ta participation, aujourd’hui c’est la fête de la musique en France qui annonce la venue de l’été , alors dans toutes les villes, des groupes jouent de la musique partout, partout, c’est super, une ambiance extra et de quoi être dehors une partie de la nuit ou toute la nuit si on est courageux et résistant.

  4. I love it. Your blog is beautiful !

  5. Oh wow ist das schööön.
    Tolles Haus, hast Du da gewerkelt.

  6. Very beautifull, j’adore ton blog et ta maison, bye

  7. A lovely house…and very much in the order of the start of summer, with thoughts of Sousa music and birds and all. Nice work!

  8. lovley work..I was stuck for ideas on mine,but got there in the end!
    well done, it great!

  9. whaou ! really great ! love the man and the birds !

  10. beautiful hous !!!

  11. very unusual image TFS
    my first time in this challenge and did i eny it :))
    chriss x

  12. j’adore la forme de ta maison et ces oiseaux couronnés !

  13. yes !! wonderful house !

  14. trop mignon ! je ne connaissais pas le musicien …

Kommentar verfassen

