Tilda & Co. Challenge – Sketch

Diese Woche gibt es bei der Tilda & Co Challenge einen Sketch, den ich mal nachgebastelt habe, allerdings habe ich die Vorlage gedreht…

—–

This week Tilda & Co wants us to create a card by using their sketch, so I tried by turning the sketch and this is my contribution…

18 Antworten to “Tilda & Co. Challenge – Sketch”

  1. Lovely card, that Tilda image is so sweet!

    I like the way you have turned the sketch around.

    Jules x

  2. Love the way you did this. Thanks for visiting my blog.
    kes
    x

  3. traciejane Says:

    beautiful card, Tilda looks so cute and the swirls are gorgeous :)x

  4. Wunderschöne Karte und tolle Farben!
    LG Gisela

  5. Heike was ist die süüüüüüüüüß.
    So ein knufiges Kärtchen.
    Ich schmelze dahin.

  6. die ist ja süß geworden, gefällt mir sehr gut.

  7. Awww I lurve this one……

  8. Love how you turned the sketch and those swirls look great. hugs rach.xx

  9. bastelkueken Says:

    Heike – deine Karte gefällt mir super gut.. .echt klasse

  10. gorgeous card and sooo cute:-)

    Sue
    xx

  11. Deine Karte gefällt mir auch wieder super gut.

  12. Stunning card, I love the great, vibrant colours, it’s so uplifting.

  13. This is gorgeous. I love Tilda sitting on her bench. Fab colours.

  14. This is so pretty, beautiful colours.

  15. Den Sketch hast Du echt schön umgesetzt… gefällt mir! 😉

  16. This is very lovely card!

  17. bastelkueken Says:

    Wow – die sieht ja wohl zuckersüß aus….

  18. a lovely card – love the colours

Kommentar verfassen

