Gothic Arches – Clowns

Bei den Gothic Arches geht es diese Woche um Clowns, ein Thema, was mir sehr gefällt – hier kommt mein kleines Clown-Mädel…

—–

Gothic Arches wants us to create an arch including clowns – I love this theme – here is my little clown-girlie for this challenge…

34 Antworten to “Gothic Arches – Clowns”

  1. So sweet image!

  2. Stunning! Nearly used the same image, am glad I didn’t now…:o)

  3. Oh was für ein klasse Bogen.
    Super HG.

  4. Fabulous background…perfect for a clown theme.

  5. Beautiful Arch! Great background colours!

  6. Gorgeous, love your background. Such a cute image.

  7. Love your arch

  8. I think you nailed the challenge! Great job.

    Jane

  9. Oh, I love this arch! It’s gorgeous!

  10. gorgeous background – so playful! love the details and image you selected!!!

  11. lovely background! great arch!

  12. Lovely colours and a sweet image!

  13. Gorgeous arch with a fabulous background!

  14. Wonderful arch ! Love the background !

  15. Gorgeous image and fabulous background

  16. Very, very stylish, Heike! Love that background! 🙂

  17. Marvelous happy colors and shapes you created for your sweet clown’s environment! A joy filled piece, Heike!

  18. I like the swirly alcohol inks background and the girly clown image..will have to use my alcohol inks more I think as I hardly ever use them!!

  19. kreativgeschwafel Says:

    sieht klasse aus den bogen und das mädel ist auch toll!

  20. I just love the bursts of colour in the background…so very fitting for this theme!! Wonderful work!

  21. Love it…great background too!

  22. Love your clown very much! The fun added was very nice.

  23. Wow!! I love this piece of Gorgeous Art!! the colors and your background are totally Fabulous!!

  24. wow, wie genial. Der HG ist wunderschön, sieht superklasse aus.

  25. Sehr schöner Bogen is das geworden! Dabei mag ich doch gar keine Harlekins *gg* Naja, man soll niemals nie sagen 😉

    LG
    Sabs

  26. beautiful arch !!!

  27. That background is simply beautiful. I’m loving all the clown children I’ve been seeing. They are so sweet!

  28. Gorgeous background Heike.

  29. Heike, this is one of my favorite backgrounds, ever! Gorgeous! And perfcet with your clown image!

  30. bastelkueken Says:

    Dein Clown gefällt mir – super

  31. WOW, your image looks super against that amazing background!!!

  32. Beautiful background. It’s a very pretty arch.

  33. Love this work – The colours, image – everything!!! Just great!!!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar